What’s Next??

After 21 years, I’ve decided to leave my position at Crossroads Communications in Terre Haute, IN.  It’s a group of five radio stations.  I served as President all 21 years, General Manager ’til 2005, and as a Senior Account Executive ’til March, 2011.  I wish nothing but the best for the team of good people working there now.  They have excellent formats and will hopefully generate much new business for them.

As for me, I am “retired,” but hopefully not for long.  While I hope to grow Compass Consulting Service, I am also seeking something new that I can dig my heels into for the next four or five years.  I am praying the God will help me find the “open door.”  Should be fun-stay tuned!

About radio50000watts

I am semi-retired in the field of radio station management, but am still active in sales and sales management at Spirit 95 (WVNI) in Bloomington, IN. I also an owner of Compass Indiana, LLC, a web site development company.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

